Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mgford25"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Cassidy Row Jimmy Mama Tried Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Scarlet Begonias Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Saint Stephen -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band Reprise Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Stella Blue Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Hey Bo Diddley, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2011-09-25 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Crowd 2. Truckin' 3. Good Lovin' 4. Operator 5. Hell In A Bucket 6. Don't Ease Me In 7. Mason's Children 8. No More Do I 9. Just A Little Light Set 2 1. Crowd 2. Lost Sailor 3. Saint Of Circumstance 4. Dear Mr. Fantasy 5. St. Stephen 6. Mountain Song 7. Let It Grow 8. Unbroken Chain 9. So Many Roads 10. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad 11. And We Bid You Good Night 12. Donor Rap Encore: 13...
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson; adk-tl; busman; r-4
Downloads: 6,683 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Bertha d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Black Throated Wind d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Me & My Uncle d1t09 - Friend Of The Devil d1t10 - Playin' In The Band d2t01 - He's Gone d2t02 - Promised Land Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Mexicali Blues d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue d3t01 - El Paso d3t02 - Ramble On Rose d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reed's Ranch on 1969-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Green Green Grass Of Home -> Slewfoot Sittin' On Top Of The World Morning Dew High Time Me And My Uncle He Was A Friend Of Mine
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 5,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> It's A Sin-> Saint Stephen-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Turn On Your Love Light Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Eleven-> Jam-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback-> And We Bid You Good Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, Promised Land, Saint Stephen-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Terrapin Station*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theatre on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Hide Away Sugaree Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Cumberland Blues El Paso Big Railroad Blues Comes A Time Mexicali Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Loser Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Brokedown Palace Playing In The Band Casey Jones Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 14,553 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1971-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Loser, The Rub, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Deal, Promised Land, Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One, Big Boss Man, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,873 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Casey Jones d1t04 - Dancing In The Street d1t05 - Next Time You See Me d1t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t07 - I Know You Rider d1t08 - Good Lovin' -> d1t09 - Drums -> d1t10 - New Orleans -> d1t11 - Good Lovin' d1t12 - Attics Of My Life d2t01 - Dire Wolf -> d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Jam -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight -> d2t06 - Not Fade Away -> d2t07 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d2t08 - Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,286 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Deal, Black Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin', Looks Like Rain, Casey Jones Truckin', Big Railroad Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks); E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator*-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,005 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-05-15 - Grateful Dead
(late show, acoustic Dead set): The Ballad Of Casey Jones, Silver Threads, Black Peter, Friend Of The Devil, Uncle John's Band, Candyman, She's Mine, Katie Mae, I Hear A Voice Callin' (late show, NRPS set) (late show, electric Dead set): China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Morning Dew-> Drums-> Morning Dew, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Cold Jord...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(85 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 436,588 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,036 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 117,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)